Home Promotions Global Poker League – teams & players GPL after draft

Global Poker League – teams & players GPL after draft

2 min read
Comments Off on Global Poker League – teams & players GPL after draft

Global-Poker-League GPL Draft Day


Global Poker League – teams & players GPL after draft



rome gpl

Rome Emperors: Manager Max Pescatori

1. Mustapha Kanit

2. Dario Sammartino

3. Timothy Adams

4. Walter Treccarichi



montreals gpl

Montreal Nationals: Manager Marc-Andre Ladouceur


1. Mike McDonald

2. Martin Jacobson

3. Pascal Lafrancois

4. Xuan Liu



new york gpl

New York Rounders: Manager Bryn Kenney


1. Jason Mercier

2. Tom Marchese

3. Kevin MacPhee

4. Jason Wheeler



sa francisko gpl

San Francisco Rush: Manager Faraz Jaka


1. Phil Galfond

2. Anthony Gregg

3. Kitty Kuo

4. Anton Wigg




GPL Las Vegas Moneymakers

Las Vegas Moneymakers: Manager Chris Moneymaker


1. Anthony Zinno

2. Jonathan Duhamel

3. Jake Cody

4. Jonathan Little



sao paulo gpl

Sao Paulo Metropolitans: Manager Andre Akkari


1. Darren Elias

2. Byron Kaverman

3. Thiago Nishijima

4. Joao Pires Simao



london gpl

London Royals: Manager Liv Boeree


1. Igor Kurganov

2. Vanessa Selbst

3. Chris Moorman

4. Justin Bonomo



moscow gpl

Moscow Wolverines: Manager Anatoly Filatov


1. Dzmitry Urbanovich

2. Vladimir Troyanovskiy

3. Andrey Pateychuk

4. Sergey Lebedev



Sunset GPL

Los Angeles Sunset: Manager Maria Ho


1. Fedor Holz

2. Olivier Busquet

3. Eugene Katchalov

4. Chance Kornuth



berlin gpl

Berlin Bears: Manager Philipp Gruissem


1. Brian Rast

2. Sorel Mizzi

3. Dominik Nitsche

4. Jeff Gross



paris gpl

Paris Aviators: Manager Fabrice Soulier


1. Bertrand Grospellier

2. Davidi Kitai

3. George Danzer

4. Mike Leah



hong kong gpl

Hong Kong Stars: Manager Celina Lin


1. Wei Yi Zhang

2. Raiden Kan

3. Dong Guo

4. Bryan Huang

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Alice McTwis
Load More In Promotions
Comments are closed.

Check Also

STS sponsors the transmission of the 31st ESEA Mountain Dew League season!

STS – the largest bookmaker in Poland – became the official sponsor of the 31st ESEA Mount…